Thankfully…

I love that I spent Thanksgiving taking Polaroids, listening to the Misfits with my cousin, online shopping with my aunt and singing along to Beatles songs with my parents. Now I’m switching back and forth between watching the Taylor Swift special and the Jets game. What can I say? I have an eclectic lifestyle. And thankfully my family is oober awesome and lets me be me. Whoever the heck that is. I love them. I’m thankful to have them.

Gobble gobble, kiddies.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. G/W
    Nov 30, 2010 @ 01:53:38

    Love Polaroids. Too bad it’s $80 or something for a set of 10 slides 😦
    Happy thanksgiving!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

